Le Vignoble du Ruisseau

LOGIN/REGISTER

PHILOSOPHY

Le Vignoble du Ruisseau inc. is an agricultural and touristic enterprise. Our team is composed of more than 30 annual employees and 60 seasonal employees in various sectors of activity: customer service, events, sales, guided tours, kitchen, administration, service, production, and much more.

Are you looking for a dynamic and stimulating work environment? Do you want to put your talent to work and develop your passion for wines, spirits, local products and the customer experience? Join our team now!

As a family business, we are committed to ensuring that all members of our team thrive through their work. We rely on the know-how and expertise of each individual, which gives us great strength. Teamwork and training of our employees are the key to our success.

Located in a unique environment in the heart of the countryside, we emphasize respect and personal advancement for everyone in the company. A friendly and stimulating atmosphere that allows everyone to excel. Yes, a job, but above all, it is a story of passion and family.

EMPLOIS

EN

Le Vignoble du Ruisseau – Distillerie & Cidrerie

CONNEXION/ENREGISTREMENT

Emplois

Le Vignoble du Ruisseau inc. est une entreprise dans le domaine agricole et touristique. Notre équipe est composée de plus de 30 employés annuels et 60 employés saisonniers dans divers secteurs d’activité : service à la clientèle, événementiel, vente, tours guidés, cuisine, administration, service, production, et bien davantage.

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un milieu de travail dynamique et stimulant? Vous souhaitez mettre à contribution votre talent et développer votre passion pour les vins, les spiritueux, les produits du terroir et l’expérience client? Joignez-vous à notre équipe, dès maintenant!

En tant qu’entreprise familiale, nous avons à cœur que tous les membres de notre équipe s’épanouissent à travers leur travail. Nous comptons sur le savoir-faire et l’expertise de chacun, ce qui nous donne une grande force. Le travail d’équipe et la formation de nos employés sont la clé de notre succès.

Situé dans un environnement unique au cœur de la campagne, nous mettons de l’avant le respect et l’avancement personnel de chacun dans l’entreprise. Une atmosphère conviviale et stimulante qui permet à tous de se surpasser. Oui un travail, mais avant tout, c’est une histoire de passion et de famille.

POSTES À COMBLER

FR